KONTAKT

Colia AS

+47 66987777

Ringeriksveien 16

3414 Lierstranda

fra 29.06.20

 

 

Johan Lundahl

Daglig leder

Salg

johan@colia.no

915 40749

 

Petter Egidius

Markedssjef

Salg

petter@colia.no

905 51 011

 

Rune Johansen

Teknisk sjef

Teknisk support/reservedeler

rune@colia.no

482 57 382

Tone Solberg

Økonomi

tone@colia.no

41451647

Memo Bratic

Lager/logistikk

memo@porkka.no

94000902

Arild Pedersen

Deler/teknisk support

arild@porkka.no

99580848